The Broch

Official Web Site of Fraserburgh FC


Meet Our People

Hon Chairman:

Jimmy Adams



Chairman / Secretary:

Finlay Noble




Ian Duthie








Peter Bruce

Ewan Mowat

David Milne


Peter Cowe

Finlay Noble

Calvin Morrice


Robert Cowe

Ian Duthie







Jason Nicol

Frank Goodall

Alex Noble


Angela Chegwyn

Stephen Sim

Mark Simpson


Kenneth Duthie

Lewis Milne

Ian Smith


Stuart Ellis

Colin West

Colin Paterson





Club Doctor:

Michael Dick







Club Physiotherapist:

Paul Moor








Kris Hunter



Assistant Manager:

John Thomson







Coaching Staff

Billy Gordon

James Strachan



Alex Mair

Stephen Sutherland



Charles West

John Chalmers






Fitness Coaches

Eck Whyte

Duncan Allen






Kit Man

Michael Barbour