THE BROCH     












 

Player Kit Sponsors  (click here to go to Players Page)

You can sponsors a player's Home Kit for 180 or an Away Kit for 120. For your money you or your company will get full hospitality for two persons at a game of your choice. Free entry to the ground and pre-match, half-time and post-match hospitality. You will also get complimentary programmes and centre stand seats. The Home Kit package also gets you a pre-match lunch. For details contact the club.

Match Sponsors

Here is a list of the matches and the sponsors for each match so far. If you would like to be a match sponsor you can contact the club for details.

DATE OPPOSITION   MATCH SPONSORS
Wed 8 Aug 2006 Huntly Aberdeenshire Cup 1st Rnd  Evening Express
Sat 12 Aug 2006 Cove Rangers Scot-Ads League  
Tue 15 Aug 2006 Deveronvale Aberdeenshire Cup Semi  Evening Express
Sat 26 Aug 2006 Golspie Sutherland Qualifying Cup 1st Round  Masson & Glennie 
Sat 16 Sep 2006 Clachnacuddin Qualifying Cup 2nd Round  
Sat 7 Oct 2006 Inverurie Locos Scot-Ads League  
Sat 21 Oct 2006 Rothes Scot-Ads League  Sotties 
Sat 25 Nov 2006 Forres Mechanics Scot-Ads League  
Sat 23 Dec 2006 Brora Rangers Scot-Ads League  Score Group
Sat 13 Jan 2007 Clachnacuddin Scot-Ads League  
Sat 3 Feb 2007 Nairn County Scot-Ads League  
Sat 17 Feb 2007 Buckie Thistle Scot-Ads League  
Sat 10 Mar 2007 Lossiemouth Scot-Ads League  
Sat 31 Mar 2007 Deveronvale Scot-Ads League  Shearer Bruce & Paterson
TBA Keith Scot-Ads League  
TBA Huntly Scot-Ads League  
TBA Wick Academy Scot-Ads League  
TBA Fort William Scot-Ads League